Mayor
John Dean

216-644-0023 

jdean@gloriaglens.org
90 Beau Bay Blvd.

2018 Council Members:

Council President

Ted Cavanaugh 
3
30-769-3692
ecavanaugh@gloriaglens.org 
61 Lakefield Lane

Ed Belle

330-618-3340

 ebelle@gloriaglens.org
572 Twighlight Trail


Jeff Mohler

330-416-4456

jmohler@gloriaglens.org  
277 Redfern Road

Paul Brilla

330-391-2122

pbrilla@gloriaglens.org

440 Playland Parkway


Greg Garrett

330-635-1141 

ggarrett@gloriaglens.org 
126 Demi Dune Drive


Liz Pellillo

330-769-1421

lpellillo@gloriaglens.org

10 Beau Bay Blvd





Law Director 
Allan Michelson

330-725-5005 

allanmichelson@gmail.com
225 E. Liberty Street Medina, Ohio 44256

Fiscal Officer
Debbie Runser

330-635-1116 

drunser@gloriaglens.org

Zoning Inspector
Scott Gold

440-371-6177 

sgold@gloriaglens.org  

Fire Chief
Lafayette Fire & Rescue 330-769-2831
Emergency Dial 9-1-1

Police
Medina County Sheriff 330-725-6631
Emergency Dial 9-1-1  

Village of Gloria Glens